SPRING Term 2020

Spring Term Monday 6 January Boarders return. Boarding Houses open from 9.00am. Supper at 6.30pm.
Term begins Tuesday 7 January, 8.30am  
Half-Term Friday 7 February Half-term begins at 4.15pm. Boarding Houses close at 5.00pm.
After Spring Half-Term Sunday 16 February Half-term ends. Boarding Houses open at 1.00pm. Supper at 6.30pm.
Term Resumes Monday 17 February

 

Spring Term Ends

Friday 27 March 4.15pm Term Ends. Boarding Houses close at 5.00pm. (UK clocks go forward 29 March)

summer Term 2020

Summer Term Sunday 19 April Boarding Houses open from 9.00am. Supper at 6.30pm.
Term begins Monday 20 April  
Half-Term Friday 22 May Half-term begins at 4.15pm. Boarding Houses close at 5.00pm
After Summer Half-Term Sunday 31 May Half-term ends. Boarding Houses open at 1.00pm. Supper at 6.30pm.
Term Resumes Monday 1 June, 8.30am

 

Summer Term Ends

Thursday 25 June 4.15pm Term Ends. Boarding Houses close at 12pm on Friday 26 June.

autumn Term 2020

Autumn Term Saturday 22 August Boarding Houses open from 10.00am for all new boarders.
  Sunday 23 August Boarding houses open for all returning boarders.
Term begins Wednesday 26 August  
Half-Term Friday 9 October Half-term begins at 4.15pm. Boarding Houses close at 5.00pm.
After Autumn Half-Term Sunday 25 October

Half-term ends. Boarding Houses open at 1.00pm. Supper at 6.30pm.

Term Resumes

Monday 26 October  
Autumn Term Ends Friday 11 December 12.00pm Term ends. Boarding Houses close at 5.00pm.

spring term 2021

Spring Term Monday 4 January

Boarding Houses open from 9.00am. Supper at 6.30pm.

Term begins Tuesday 5 January  
Half-term Friday 5 February Half-term begins at 4.15pm. Boarding Houses close at 5.00pm.
After Spring Half-term Sunday 14 February Half-term ends. Boarders return 1.00pm. Supper at 6.30pm.
Term Resumes Monday 15 February  
Spring Term Ends Friday 19 March

Term ends at 12.00pm. Boarding Houses close at 5.00pm.

SUMMER TERM 2021

Summer Term Sunday 11 April

Boarding Houses open from 9.00am. Supper at 6.00pm.

Term begins Monday 12 April  
Half-term Friday 28 May Half-term begins at 4.15pm. Boarding Houses close at 5.00pm.
After Summer Half-term Sunday 6 June Half-term ends. Boarders return 1.00pm. Supper at 6.00pm.
Term Resumes Monday 7 June  
Summer Term Ends Wednesday 23 June Senior School Term ends at 4.15pm.
  Thursday 24 June Junior School Term ends at 12.00pm. Boarding Houses close at 12.00pm.

Visit St Leonards

Come and see our vibrant school, and meet our friendly pupils and staff More

International Baccalaureate

St Leonards School is recognised as Scotland’s International Baccalaureate leader More

Golf at St Leonards

Our pupils can learn and play golf in its most revered location More

Open Mornings 2019

Click here to find out more about our Open Mornings. More